ПРИЕМ

Department of Economy and Management

Department Team

Vessela Emilova Petrova Head of Department

Assoc. Prof. PhD Vessela Emilova PETROVA     CV

Office: GPF, 397
Phone: 02 8060396
E-mail: vessela.petrova@mgu.bg

July Todorov Radev Prof. D.Sc. July Todorov RADEV     CV

Office: GPF, 140
Phone: 02 8060453
E-mail: yuli.radev@mgu.bg

Dobrin Petkov Todorov Prof. D.Sc. Dobrin Petkov TODOROV   CV

Office: GPF, 398
Phone: 02 8060333
E-mail: dtodorov@mgu.bg

Emil Ivanov Dimov Prof. PhD Emil Ivanov DIMOV     CV

Office: GPF, 141
Phone: 02 8060335
E-mail: emil.dimov@mgu.bg

Veselin Tzvetanov Mitev Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. Veselin Tzvetanov MITEV    CV

Office: GPF, 391
Phone: 02 8060336
E-mail: v.mitev@mgu.bg

Maria Atanasova Fartunova Assoc. Prof. PhD Maria Atanasova FARTUNOVA     CV

Office: GPF, 141
Phone: 02 8060335
E-mail: mariya.fartunova@mgu.bg

Borislava Borislavova Galabova Assoc. Prof. PhD Borislava Borislavova GALABOVA     CV

Office: GPF, 390
Phone: 02 8060334
E-mail: borislava.galabova@mgu.bg

Boryana Jordanova Trifonova Assoc. Prof. PhD Boryana Jordanova TRIFONOVA     CV

Office: GPF, 396
Phone: 02 8060395
E-mail: boryana.trifonova@mgu.bg

Георги Паунов Assist. PhD Yoan Grozdanov Hristov  CV

Office: GPF, 398
Phone: 02 8060333
E-mail: yoan.hristov@mgu.bg

Georgi Paunov Assist. Georgi PAUNOV  CV

Office: GPF, 390
Phone: 02 8060334
E-mail: g.paunov@mgu.bg