Department of Economy and Management

Department Team

Head of Department
Prof. PhD Emil Ivanov Dimov     CVOffice: GPF, 141
Phone: 02 8060335
e-mail: emil.dimov@mgu.bg
Prof. D.Sc. Dobrin Petkov Todorov     CV

Office: MTF, 323
Phone: 02 8060324
e-mail: dtodorov@mgu.bg

Prof. D.Sc. July Todorov Radev     CV

Office: GPF, 140
Phone: 02 8060453
e-mail: yuli.radev@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Maria Atanasova Fartunova     CV

Office: GPF, 141
Phone 02 8060335
e-mail: mariya.fartunova@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Veselin Tzvetanov Mitev     CV

Office: GPF, 391
Phone: 02 8060336
e-mail: v.mitev@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Vessela Emilova Petrova     CV

Office: GPF, 397
Phone: 02 8060396
e-mail: vessela.petrova@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Boryana Jordanova Trifonova     CV

Office: GPF, 390
Phone: 02 8060334
e-mail: boryana.trifonova@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Borislava Borislavova Galabova     CV

Office: GPF, 390
Phone: 02 8060334
e-mail: borislava.galabova@mgu.bg