Department of Mine Ventilation and Technical Safety

Department Team

Head of Department
Assoc. Prof. Zahari Dinchev, PhD    CV
Office: MTF, 224
Phone: +359 2 8060 283
e-mail: dinchev@mgu.bg
Assoc. Prof. Blagovesta Vladkova, PhD     CV

Office: MTF, 227
Phone: +359 2 8060 284
e-mail: blagovesta.vladkova@mgu.bg

Ch. Assist. Aleksandar Krilchev, PhD     CV

Office: MTF, 224
Phone:+359 2 8060 283
e-mail: krilchev@mgu.bg

Ch. Assist. Dobri Dobrev, PhD    CV

Office: MTF, 125
Phone: +359 2 8060 251; +359878 34 18 39
e-mail: dobri.dobrev@mgu.bg

Ch. Assist. Nadezhda Kostadinova, PhD    CV

Office: MTF, 125
Phone:+359 2 8060 251
e-mail: nadezhda.kostadinova@mgu.bg

Assist. Diana Makedonska, PhD   CV

Office: MTF, 227
Phone: +359 2 8060 284
e-mail: diana.makedonska@mgu.bg

Part Time Lecturer
Prof.  Mihail Mihailov, PhD 

e-mail: mihailov@mgu.bg

Part Time Lecturer
Assoc. Prof.  Elena Vlaseva, PhD

 

e-mail: elena.vlaseva@mgu.bg

Part Time Lecturer
Assoc. Prof. Pavel Dyakonov, PhD 

e-mail: pavel.dyakonov@mgu.bg